• Jin Xu Senior Fellow of Taihe Institute, Chairman of China Association of International Trade
  • Joerg Wuttke President of the EU Chamber of Commerce in China
  • Julio Herráiz Deputy Head of Mission of the Spainish Embassy in China
  • Lei Zhitian Senior Fellow of Taihe Institute, Deputy Director of the Academic Committee of the AIDS Prevention Education Project for Chinese Youth
  • Li Huiqin Member of the Standing Committee of Yunnan Federation of Social Science Circles.
  • Li Dan Journalist of China Education Daily